Team

Group Leader

assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Robert Ahrends

Phone: +43 1 4277 52304
E-Mail: robert.ahrends@univie.ac.at

 

 


Cristina Coman, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52361
E-Mail: cristina.coman@univie.ac.at

Bianca de Jonckheere, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52305
E-Mail: bianca.de.jonckheere@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

 

Dipl.Inf. Dr. Dominik Kopczynski

Phone: +43 1 4277 52361
E-Mail: dominik.kopczynski@univie.ac.at

 

 

Stefanie Rubenzucker, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52305
E-Mail: stefanie.rubenzucker@univie.ac.at

 

 

Nina Nicole Troppmair, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52305
E-Mail: nina.troppmair@univie.ac.at